Troop 647 - Scuba Diving

Troop 647 had 9 Scouts & 2 adults pursue their PADI Scuba Certification in preparation of their grand trip to Sea Base 2018.  After hours of classwork in Bellevue & Closed Water training in Redmond, they were thrilled to brave the freezing waters of Cove 2 in Alki Beach.  Congratulations to our newly certified Scouts!!


Interested in Learning More About Troop 647?

Posted on Sep 10 2017 - 10:18pm

How to Join:
Boys at least 11 years of age (or Webelos who have earned the Arrow of Light), may join the Troop at any time.

BSA Troop # 647

Site Counter